Social networking, narcissism and neuroticism: Do I look good here? (something i wrote a bit earlier…)

Facebook, Twitter, MySpace, Bebo, multiple Ningworks (typically 38 Minutes), Digg, Reddit, Yammer, Google Apps (I include Mail, Docs and Wave), LinkedIn, Plaxo…. and there are more. I have also very recently started blogging and even though I knew it would be difficult to find the time, it really is difficult to find the time…

I’m now increasing my social fatigue by reviewing aggregator tools (+ mobile apps) to help me manage the various profiles I’ve set up. As Twitter and Facebook profiles become integrated in more and more apps/sites through Open ID mechanics, I find myself experiencing a degree of difficulty managing my personal PR. What exactly am I saying … to who … and where?

Continued at Blonde, just here….

